To a New Beginning!

I like writing, but I have never been a committed writer. I had several diaries, all of which ended in a few pages.

Lately I have enjoyed spending time for myself: staying at home, travelling with people I like, reading books, watching movies, waking up early in the morning to drink coffee with my dad… And I thought my youth – my precious time of being young, wild and free – is worth writing for. So here I am, trying one more time to commit to my “writing career.” I don’t know how long this gonna last, but I’ll try to let it all out.

I’m in a little break before embarking on a new page of my life. I’m in a phase where I have some quiet time to think about my past, my present and my future. I have pondered over what I really want to do with my life. I haven’t figured it all out. Actually I haven’t figured anything out, but it’s great to be by myself, neither distracted nor pressured by anything else, just thinking over and over again…

Leave a Reply

